508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Aircraft Search Results:

 Pilots of Aircraft 43-37557 ( K )
MissionDateRank LastFirstM.I.S/NSqdrn.CityTargetMission Records
 140   4 Jun 1944 (Sun)  2nd Lt  Hales   Kenneth  C  O-754280   508th Palaiseau, FranceHighway/Railroad Bridge  Mission 140
 141   6 Jun 1944 (Tue)  2nd Lt  Condon   Robert  W  O-805759   508th near Caen, FranceD-Day Invasion (Gun Emplacement)  Mission 141
 143   7 Jun 1944 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Neal   Alfred  D  O-811124   510th Falaise, FranceTactical Target  Mission 143
 144   8 Jun 1944 (Thu)  1st Lt  Pattison   Paul  F  O-753921   508th Etampes, FranceCloudy - No Bombs Dropped  Mission 144
 147   12 Jun 1944 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Miller   Lee  M  O-757395   508th Cambrai/Niergnies, FranceAirfield  Mission 147
 148   14 Jun 1944 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Muhleman   Frank  L  O-757247   508th Paris, FranceLe Bourget Airfield  Mission 148
 150   17 Jun 1944 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Miller   Lee  M  O-757395   508th Monchy/Breton, FranceAirfield  Mission 150
 152   19 Jun 1944 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Wright   William  G  O-755822   508th Landes de Bussac, FranceAirfield  Mission 152
 155   21 Jun 1944 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Leland   Lloyd  S  O-757226   508th Berlin, GermanyMilitary & Civilian Govt. area, Admin. Ctr. of Berlin  Mission 155
 156   22 Jun 1944 (Thu)  2nd Lt  Edwards   Harold  W  O-756795   508th Rouen, FranceOil Storage Farm  Mission 156
 158   24 Jun 1944 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Leland   Lloyd  S  O-757226   508th Fleury & Crepy, France"No Ball" Installations  Mission 158
 160   28 Jun 1944 (Wed)  1st Lt  Taylor   Robert  E  O-803707   508th Leon/Couvron, FranceAirfield  Mission 160
 162   4 Jul 1944 (Tue)  2nd Lt  Edwards   Harold  W  O-756795   508th Saumur, FranceClouds-No Bombs Dropped  Mission 162
 163   6 Jul 1944 (Thu)  2nd Lt  Edwards   Harold  W  O-756795   508th FranceV-2 Installation  Mission 163
 166   8 Jul 1944 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Wishnewsky   Peter  P  O-814617   508th Abbeville, FranceAirfield - Secondary Target  Mission 166
 168   11 Jul 1944 (Tue)  2nd Lt  Leland   Lloyd  S  O-757226   508th Munich, GermanyIndustrial Area  Mission 168
 169   12 Jul 1944 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Jizmejian   Varsted  C  O-758571   508th Munich, GermanyIndustrial Area  Mission 169
 170   13 Jul 1944 (Thu)  2nd Lt  Van Sandt   James  L  O-761211   508th Munich, GermanyBMW Aircraft Engine Factory  Mission 170
 171   16 Jul 1944 (Sun)  2nd Lt  Edwards   Harold  W  O-756795   508th Stuttgart, GermanyIndustrial Area  Mission 171
 172   18 Jul 1944 (Tue)  2nd Lt  Edwards   Harold  W  O-756795   508th PeenemundeElectrolytic Hydrogen Plant  Mission 172
 173   19 Jul 1944 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Hibbard   Howard  R  O-815900   509th Augsburg, GermanyAircraft Assembly Plant  Mission 173
 174   20 Jul 1944 (Thu)  1st Lt  Condon   Robert  W  O-805759   508th Leipzig/Kolleda, GermanyAirfield  Mission 174
 175   21 Jul 1944 (Fri)  2nd Lt  Fultz   Irvin  R  O-812568   510th Schweinfurt, GermanyV.K.F. Ball Bearing Plant  Mission 175
 177   25 Jul 1944 (Tue)  2nd Lt  Edwards   Harold  W  O-756795   508th St. Lo, FranceGerman Front Lines  Mission 177
 179   29 Jul 1944 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Van Sandt   James  L  O-761211   508th Merseburg, GermanySynthetic Oil Plants  Mission 179
 180   31 Jul 1944 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Petty   William  M Jr  O-761008   508th Munich, GermanyBMW Aircraft Engine Factory  Mission 180
 181   1 Aug 1944 (Tue)  1st Lt  Condon   Robert  W  O-805759   508th Chateaudun, FranceAirfield  Mission 181
 184   5 Aug 1944 (Sat)  1st Lt  Edwards   Harold  W  O-756795   508th Nienburg, GermanyDaimler-Benz Motoren at Genshagen  Mission 184
 185   6 Aug 1944 (Sun)  1st Lt  Barieau   Jerome  E Jr  O-738068   511th Berlin, GermanyAircraft Engine Factory  Mission 185