508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: Harold E Akers     SN: O-768914
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
181  1 Aug 1944 (Tue)  B   2nd Lt  43-37727  Chateaudun, France  Airfield   Mission 181
183  4 Aug 1944 (Fri)  B   2nd Lt  43-37676  Anklam, Germany  Airfield   Mission 183
184  5 Aug 1944 (Sat)  B   2nd Lt  43-38139  Nienburg, Germany  Daimler-Benz Motoren at Genshagen   Mission 184
186  8 Aug 1944 (Tue)  B   2nd Lt  42-31711  St. Sylvain, France  Clouds - Bombs Not Dropped   Mission 186
187  9 Aug 1944 (Wed)  B   2nd Lt  43-37964  Elsenborn Camp, Belgium  Secondary Target - Millitary Barracks   Mission 187
189  13 Aug 1944 (Sun)  B   2nd Lt  43-37978  Louviers, France  Ground Support mission   Mission 189
192  18 Aug 1944 (Fri)  B   2nd Lt  44-8100  Namur, Belgium  Bridge   Mission 192
194  25 Aug 1944 (Fri)  B   2nd Lt  42-31711  Peenemunde, Germany  Secret Weapon Experimental Site   Mission 194
196  26 Aug 1944 (Sat)  B   2nd Lt  44-8100  Willebrocke, Belgium  Clouds - Bombs Not Dropped   Mission 196
198  30 Aug 1944 (Wed)  B   2nd Lt  43-37900  Kiel, Germany  Submarine Building Yards   Mission 198
199  5 Sep 1944 (Tue)  B   2nd Lt  43-37727  Ludwigshafen, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 199
201  9 Sep 1944 (Sat)  B   2nd Lt  43-37900  Ludwigshafen, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 201
203  11 Sep 1944 (Mon)  B   2nd Lt  43-38277  Lutzkendorf, Germany  Refinery   Mission 203
206  19 Sep 1944 (Tue)  B   2nd Lt  43-37956  Soest, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 206
207  22 Sep 1944 (Fri)  B   2nd Lt  43-37843  Kassel, Germany  Airfield   Mission 207
209  26 Sep 1944 (Tue)  B   2nd Lt  43-37957  Osnabruck, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 209
210  27 Sep 1944 (Wed)  B   2nd Lt  43-37956  Cologne, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 210
211  28 Sep 1944 (Thu)  N   2nd Lt  43-37900  Magdeburg, Germany  Synthetic Oil Factory   Mission 211
213  3 Oct 1944 (Tue)  NB   2nd Lt  43-37900  Nuremburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 213
214  5 Oct 1944 (Thu)  B   2nd Lt  43-37727  Cologne, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 214
215  6 Oct 1944 (Fri)  B   2nd Lt  43-38277  Stargard, Germany  Airfield - Secondary Target   Mission 215
216  7 Oct 1944 (Sat)  B   2nd Lt  43-38277  Politz, Germany  Synthetic Oil Factory   Mission 216
223  25 Oct 1944 (Wed)  B   2nd Lt  43-38567  Hamburg, Germany  Rhenania-Ossag Oil Refinery   Mission 223
229  6 Nov 1944 (Mon)  B   2nd Lt  42-37956  Hamburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 229
234  25 Nov 1944 (Sat)  B   1st Lt  42-38405  Merseburg, Germany  Synthetic Oil Factory   Mission 234
235  26 Nov 1944 (Sun)  B   1st Lt  43-38405  Misburg, Germany  Oil Refinery   Mission 235
238  4 Dec 1944 (Mon)  B   1st Lt  43-97349  Kassel, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 238
240  9 Dec 1944 (Sat)  B   1st Lt  44-6905  Sindelfingen, Germany  Airfield   Mission 240
244  18 Dec 1944 (Mon)  B   1st Lt  42-97701  Cologne, Germany  Clouds - Bombs Not Dropped   Mission 244
246  24 Dec 1944 (Sun)  B   1st Lt  42-97701  Biblis, Germany  Airfield   Mission 246
248  28 Dec 1944 (Thu)  B   1st Lt  44-8376  Rheinbach, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 248
262  22 Jan 1945 (Mon)  B   1st Lt  44-8617  Sterkrade, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 262
264  29 Jan 1945 (Mon)  B   1st Lt  42-97349  Siegen, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 264