508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: Kay R Finnell     SN: 15126099
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
124  11 May 1944 (Thu)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-6151  Luxembourg City, Luxembourg  Railroad marshalling yard & repair shops   Mission 124
130  23 May 1944 (Tue)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-102470  Epinal, France  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 130
136  30 May 1944 (Tue)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-39835  Oschersleben, Germany  Aircraft Assembly Plant   Mission 136
137  31 May 1944 (Wed)  TG   Sgt  42-38028  Luxeuil, France  Airfield   Mission 137
141  6 Jun 1944 (Tue)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-37557  near Caen, France  D-Day Invasion (Gun Emplacement)   Mission 141
148  14 Jun 1944 (Wed)  LWG   Sgt  42-97843  Paris, France  Le Bourget Airfield   Mission 148
155  21 Jun 1944 (Wed)  LWG   Sgt  42-97349  Berlin, Germany  Military & Civilian Govt. area, Admin. Ctr. of Berlin   Mission 155
158  24 Jun 1944 (Sat)  RWG   Sgt  42-102949  Fleury & Crepy, France  "No Ball" Installations   Mission 158
159  25 Jun 1944 (Sun)  LWG   Sgt  42-102971  Toulouse, France  Airfield   Mission 159
163  6 Jul 1944 (Thu)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-102971  France  V-2 Installation   Mission 163
172  18 Jul 1944 (Tue)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-37727  Peenemunde  Electrolytic Hydrogen Plant   Mission 172
174  20 Jul 1944 (Thu)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-37557  Leipzig/Kolleda, Germany  Airfield   Mission 174
176  24 Jul 1944 (Mon)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-97349  West of St. Lo, France  German Front Lines   Mission 176
177  25 Jul 1944 (Tue)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-97349  St. Lo, France  German Front Lines   Mission 177
187  9 Aug 1944 (Wed)  LWG   Sgt  44-6078  Elsenborn Camp, Belgium  Secondary Target - Millitary Barracks   Mission 187
188  11 Aug 1944 (Fri)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-97349  Brest, France  Radio Station   Mission 188
191  16 Aug 1944 (Wed)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-31879  Schkeuckitz, Germany  Aircraft Factory & Airfield   Mission 191
194  25 Aug 1944 (Fri)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-31711  Peenemunde, Germany  Secret Weapon Experimental Site   Mission 194
196  26 Aug 1944 (Sat)  LWG   S/Sgt  44-8100  Willebrocke, Belgium  Clouds - Bombs Not Dropped   Mission 196
199  5 Sep 1944 (Tue)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-37727  Ludwigshafen, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 199
201  9 Sep 1944 (Sat)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-37900  Ludwigshafen, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 201
203  11 Sep 1944 (Mon)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-38277  Lutzkendorf, Germany  Refinery   Mission 203
206  19 Sep 1944 (Tue)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-37956  Soest, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 206
207  22 Sep 1944 (Fri)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-37843  Kassel, Germany  Airfield   Mission 207
209  26 Sep 1944 (Tue)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-37957  Osnabruck, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 209
210  27 Sep 1944 (Wed)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-37956  Cologne, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 210
211  28 Sep 1944 (Thu)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-37978  Magdeburg, Germany  Synthetic Oil Factory   Mission 211
214  5 Oct 1944 (Thu)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-37727  Cologne, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 214
215  6 Oct 1944 (Fri)  LWG   Sgt  43-38277  Stargard, Germany  Airfield - Secondary Target   Mission 215
216  7 Oct 1944 (Sat)  LWG   Sgt  43-38277  Politz, Germany  Synthetic Oil Factory   Mission 216
225  28 Oct 1944 (Sat)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-97687  Munster, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 225
227  4 Nov 1944 (Sat)  LWG   S/Sgt  44-97651  Harburg, Germany  Oil Refinery   Mission 227
228  5 Nov 1944 (Sun)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-97687  Frankfurt, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 228
232  21 Nov 1944 (Tue)  LWG   S/Sgt  44-8376  Merseburg, Germany  Synthetic Oil Factory   Mission 232
236  29 Nov 1944 (Wed)  LWG   Sgt  44-8079  Misburg, Germany  Oil Refinery   Mission 236