508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: Thomas W Richardson     SN: 15195066
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
193  24 Aug 1944 (Thu)  TG   S/Sgt  43-37850  Buchenwald, Germany  Armament Factory   Mission 193
194  25 Aug 1944 (Fri)  TG   S/Sgt  42-97318  Peenemunde, Germany  Secret Weapon Experimental Site   Mission 194
197  27 Aug 1944 (Sun)  TG   S/Sgt  42-97318  Berlin, Germany  Clouds - Bombs Not Dropped   Mission 197
198  30 Aug 1944 (Wed)  TG   S/Sgt  42-97318  Kiel, Germany  Submarine Building Yards   Mission 198
200  8 Sep 1944 (Fri)  TG   S/Sgt  42-97318  Ludwigshafen, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 200
201  9 Sep 1944 (Sat)  TG   S/Sgt  42-97318  Ludwigshafen, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 201
202  10 Sep 1944 (Sun)  TG   S/Sgt  43-37512  Gaggenau, Germany  Daimler-Benz Factory   Mission 202
205  17 Sep 1944 (Sun)  TG   S/Sgt  43-37676  Nijmegen, Netherlands  Enemy Positions   Mission 205
206  19 Sep 1944 (Tue)  TG   S/Sgt  44-6082  Soest, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 206
208  25 Sep 1944 (Mon)  TG   S/Sgt  43-38518  Frankfurt, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 208
212  2 Oct 1944 (Mon)  TG   S/Sgt  43-38518  Kassel, Germany  Ordinance Depot   Mission 212
213  3 Oct 1944 (Tue)  TG   S/Sgt  43-38518  Nuremburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 213